Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angelo Tzinares

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angelo Tzinares

4.8 out of 5 (34 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of DeAndre Collier

DeAndre Collier

November 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Rates are beyond great. And they take care of clients and roadside towing saved my a few hundred dollars."
Profile photo of Deb Nutall

Deb Nutall

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance agent and the team that works there!!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Nuding

Tracy Nuding

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service always pleasant"
Profile photo of Jake Blues

Jake Blues

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Treats you like family."
Profile photo of Timothy Higgins

Timothy Higgins

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of Rosalba Alvarez

Rosalba Alvarez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very good service (Original) Muy amables y muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Isela

Isela

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff. Very helpful to your every insurance need."
Profile photo of John Tagler

John Tagler

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, would recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Lorena A.

Lorena A.

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with. Unfortunately Janeth is no longer with them. But they have a great staff still."
Profile photo of Andre Wright

Andre Wright

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brook Douglas

Brook Douglas

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5
Profile photo of James Murray

James Murray

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Jenny Hanrahan

Jenny Hanrahan

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer experience from a women named Jeannette that helped me out with my car insurance. If you're like me and don't like to deal with your insurance outside of the monthly payments then shes your girl!"
Profile photo of Andre Baez

Andre Baez

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve had only the best experience with this State Farm office. A special thanks to Jeannette as she’s been extremely helpful answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Jane Sapp

Jane Sapp

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience has been great with Angelo's office"
Profile photo of Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Peggy Wilson

Peggy Wilson

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service...Kathie...goes beyond what I expect to help her clients....love that office"