Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Frank Parisi

Frank Parisi

October 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Parisi
"Good insurance agency!"
Profile photo of Michael Dunagan

Michael Dunagan

September 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Dunagan
"Always available to either take my call or to return my messages quickly. Never stiffed me on a claim that was my fault. Ever stepped me on a claim that was not my fault. Then my insurance agent for over 30 years. I don't even bother looking at every tisements from other insurance agencies."
Profile photo of Nicolle N

Nicolle N

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicolle N
"Angelo is one of the kindest most caring people I know! Don’t hesitate to buy insurance from him."
Profile photo of Fredrick Calhoun

Fredrick Calhoun

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fredrick Calhoun
"I love my State Farm team they're always there for me."
Profile photo of Glenn Cunningham

Glenn Cunningham

May 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Glenn Cunningham
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Margie Schneider

Margie Schneider

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Margie Schneider
"We've been with Angelo for 30 years and he has always done an excellent job for us. He has great agents like Miguel Alvarez working for him. Miguel has always been very helpful and always explains the process thoroughly and completely every time I've worked with him. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, contact Angelo’s office. You won’t be disappointed."
Profile photo of AnniemaeT

AnniemaeT

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by AnniemaeT
"Agent Miguel Alvarez at Angelo’s office has always been helpful and very efficient every time I’ve worked with him. He cares for Angelo’s clients and always has their best interest at heart. Miguel is very responsive and always explains the process throughly and completely. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, contact Angelo’s office. You won’t be disappointed. I’ve been a client for over 20 years now."
Profile photo of nancy drzewiecki

nancy drzewiecki

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by nancy drzewiecki
"Awesome job"
Profile photo of Marissa Hopkins

Marissa Hopkins

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marissa Hopkins
"Excellent service. Was seen by Jennifer after I got a new car and got everything figured out in 20 mins. I definitely recommend this office."
Profile photo of Frank Camasta

Frank Camasta

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Frank Camasta
"Angelo's office is wonderful! They are what customer service used to be. Thank you all for what you do."
Profile photo of Melissa Parker

Melissa Parker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Parker
"Angelo and team are amazing . Anytime I have questions or concerns they are right there to help. Recently Miguel assisted with adding on a car to my household and was wonderful. I really appreciate all the care , kindness, and patience! Thank you"
Profile photo of Oscar

Oscar

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar
"Switched over to Statefarm a while ago and haven’t looked back since. Miguel always treats us with respect and takes good care of us."
Profile photo of Marco Alvarez

Marco Alvarez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marco Alvarez
"I’ve been insured here for over 5 years and I honestly have no complaints. Everyone at this establishment is very friendly and welcoming. I struggled at first to find a good life insurance, but Miguel found exactly what i was looking for and got me squared away. I am happy with the coverage I have and I would definitely recommend others coming here for any insurance or coverage that you might need."
Profile photo of bart simpson

bart simpson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by bart simpson
"Great service always there when you need them. Miguel was the first person to answer the phone when I called and made me feel very comfortable knowing that I can get that replaced in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Carrie Walsh

Carrie Walsh

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carrie Walsh
"Recently we switched over to State Farm Insurance company, Angelo Tzinares agency. Everything was handle so efficiently. Prices were not over inflated and all of our needs were met. Highly recommend, Angelo and his Team, Nidia and Miguel. Thanks All and keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of Jorge Reyes

Jorge Reyes

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Reyes
"Good Atention."
Profile photo of Lizbeth Lopez

Lizbeth Lopez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lizbeth Lopez
"I recently got engaged and decided to get my rings insured. Nidia Leal-Garcia was super helpful and explained everything we needed to know. She did an awesome job at answering our questions and going over our options. I was extremely satisfied with my visit today!"
Profile photo of Ruben Camacho

Ruben Camacho

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ruben Camacho
"Have always been super helpful with any questions or concerns I’ve had. Customer service has been always been timely. I’ve never felt in the dark about policies and respect the honesty of the agents."
Profile photo of Daisy Garcia

Daisy Garcia

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Garcia
"Angelo and team provides exceptional service, they really go out of their way to help clients. Special thanks to Nidia for handling all of my insurance needs! 😬😬😬 thanks staff!"
Profile photo of Notary IV

Notary IV

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Notary IV
"Angelo offers a wide range of services. I was able to obtain a Surety bond for IL Notary. I am satisfied with the assistance I received from Angelo’s team."
Profile photo of Tyler Gress

Tyler Gress

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Gress
"Angelo and his assistant Nadia do a wonderful job. My family and I have been working with them for many years"
Profile photo of Elena Zapata

Elena Zapata

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Elena Zapata
"Dropped in with my elderly parents. Was glad to see that this location actually had someone there that spoke Spanish. The agent was very helpful, answered all our questions. My parents were pleased with everything and decided to switch."
Profile photo of Patrick Callham

Patrick Callham

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Patrick Callham
"He has been my insurance agent for over 20 years, He and his office has never let me down on all my insurance needs, their office is very professional all time, Always keeping me up to date on any new changes in my insurance plans or new plans that are beneficial to me, If your not happy with your insurance company, well what are you waiting for, here is the office that is dedicated to their clients,"
Profile photo of Sharon Rohan

Sharon Rohan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sharon Rohan
"I'm sure my parents were with him before this, but Angelo has been our insurance agent since I started driving. I am now in my 50's, and we have always received fantastic service from Angelo and everyone in his office. He responds to issues quickly and has always given us excellent advice with respect to our family and our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rosalba Alvarez

Rosalba Alvarez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rosalba Alvarez
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very good service (Original) Muy amables y muy buen servicio"