Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angelo Tzinares

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Angelo Tzinares

4.8 out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Elena Zapata

Elena Zapata

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dropped in with my elderly parents. Was glad to see that this location actually had someone there that spoke Spanish. The agent was very helpful, answered all our questions. My parents were pleased with everything and decided to switch."
Profile photo of Patrick Callham

Patrick Callham

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"He has been my insurance agent for over 20 years, He and his office has never let me down on all my insurance needs, their office is very professional all time, Always keeping me up to date on any new changes in my insurance plans or new plans that are beneficial to me, If your not happy with your insurance company, well what are you waiting for, here is the office that is dedicated to their clients,"
Profile photo of Sharon Rohan

Sharon Rohan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm sure my parents were with him before this, but Angelo has been our insurance agent since I started driving. I am now in my 50's, and we have always received fantastic service from Angelo and everyone in his office. He responds to issues quickly and has always given us excellent advice with respect to our family and our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rosalba Alvarez

Rosalba Alvarez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very good service (Original) Muy amables y muy buen servicio"
Profile photo of Isela

Isela

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff. Very helpful to your every insurance need."
Profile photo of John Tagler

John Tagler

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, would recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of Lorena A.

Lorena A.

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with. Unfortunately Janeth is no longer with them. But they have a great staff still."
Profile photo of Timothy Higgins

Timothy Higgins

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly."
Profile photo of DeAndre Collier

DeAndre Collier

November 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Rates are beyond great. And they take care of clients and roadside towing saved my a few hundred dollars."
Profile photo of Deb Nutall

Deb Nutall

November 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love my insurance agent and the team that works there!!!"
Profile photo of Tracy Nuding

Tracy Nuding

February 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great service always pleasant"
Profile photo of Jake Blues

Jake Blues

February 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"Treats you like family."
Profile photo of Andre Wright

Andre Wright

August 8, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've been a customer for 20 years, Angelo has a great staff, l highly recommended that if you are in need of any type of life, car, or home insurance State Farm and Angelo Tzinares is the place to go! Oh and if you need to invest retirement funds, 401k and IRA roth he's your man as well😀👏👏🙏"
Profile photo of Brook Douglas

Brook Douglas

April 1, 2019

5  out of  5
"I’ve been Angelo for 10 years and honestly couldn’t be havier with the assistance I’ve received. I also love Jane, she’s amazing and is always trying to find a policy that fits your situation. I’m moving state and am distraught that I have to leave. Who would have thought you could get so attached to an insurance agency?"
Profile photo of Karen Ali

Karen Ali

January 21, 2019

5  out of  5
"SIMPLY THE BEST AGENT EVER! Angelo and his staff are AMAZING. I am truly worry free with these guys, and the customer service is totally outstanding. Kathie, Chevelle, Naidia, are usually my go to persons, and these ladies are very knowledgeable, caring, and take care of the business. I’ve been a client with Angelo Tinerez State Farm for 30 years, and would not even entertain the thought of going elsewhere for my insurance needs. ALL INSURANCE NEEDS ARE MET HERE, AND THEY ARE SO NICE, KIND HEARTED, AND ALWAYS HARDWORKING ON MY BEHALF TO ENSURE I GET THE BEST POSSIBLE RATE AND COVERAGE. 5 STARS ARE NOT ENOUGH, I WISH I COULD GIVE THESE GUYS UNLIMITED STARS, BECAUSE THEY TRULY DESERVE IT!"
Profile photo of Angela Garcia

Angela Garcia

December 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State farm for many years, but with a different Agent. I switched to this location because it was closer to me, and when i was shopping around for new agents Janet was very pleasant which is why i decided to switch to this location. Being a customer who had no knowledge of their previous coverage can now explain to you in detail what my current policy entails. Like i said all thanks to Janet and her tremendous customer service. I am so happy and pleased i made the location switch. If I could give her 100 stars i would!"
Profile photo of James Murray

James Murray

November 15, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of State Farm in Homewood for many years. They were my first insurance company and I am still with them today. I have my personal and business insurance through them. I am always impressed by the friendly customer service and the prompt attention to any matter I call them on. Jane is always very helpful and prompt with any issues I may have."
Profile photo of Jenny Hanrahan

Jenny Hanrahan

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer experience from a women named Jeannette that helped me out with my car insurance. If you're like me and don't like to deal with your insurance outside of the monthly payments then shes your girl!"
Profile photo of Andre Baez

Andre Baez

November 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"I’ve had only the best experience with this State Farm office. A special thanks to Jeannette as she’s been extremely helpful answering all of my questions!"
Profile photo of Rocio Leal

Rocio Leal

November 6, 2018

5  out of  5
"I would like to take a moment to give my State Farm agent Angelo and staff specifically Nidia for going above and beyond. I have various policies here for over 15 years. In all my years with my business here, I have never had a problem. I have a quick story to share. Recently I called my rep Nidia about a claim I needed to put on my traverse for driving through oil. Within ten minutes of hanging up body shop called me and then my rental car service...that’s excellent service. Like a good neighbor State Farm has BEEN there for me. Thank you."
Profile photo of Jane Sapp

Jane Sapp

October 31, 2018

5  out of  5
"My experience has been great with Angelo's office"
Profile photo of Claudia Tavares

Claudia Tavares

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I was nervous about switching to State Farm only because I’ve been with my other company for years, and I’ve heard they were expensive! Jeannette changed all that when I called she was awesome at explaining everything to me, and getting me the best discounts. I understood everything from my deductible to the comprehensive and collision part of my policy. She was very knowledgeable, and explained everything perfectly! So happy I made the call and switched!"
Profile photo of Elena Leal

Elena Leal

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"I have been with Angelo for 10 years now; car loan, homeowners, car and life insurance. Everyone in the office goes above and beyond to make sure all your insurance needs are met. Nidia is the best customer service rep I have ever dealt with. She takes her time with every customer and makes sure you are comfortable with the choices you are making and answers any questions/concerns you have. I would recommend Angelo and his Homewood office to anyone!! Highly satisfied with the whole team."
Profile photo of Juan Garcia

Juan Garcia

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Thumbs up! Been with State Farm-Angelo Tzinares and staff for over 20 years, they have always provided excellent services. Staff always attentive and supportive to me and my family’s needs to a level I would never expect. Great job State Farm -Angelo Tzinares. Extra thanks to Nidia."
Profile photo of Peggy Wilson

Peggy Wilson

October 26, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service...Kathie...goes beyond what I expect to help her clients....love that office"