Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Angelo Tzinares

State Farm® Insurance Agent Angelo Tzinares

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (55 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Margie Schneider

November 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with Angelo for 30 years and he has always done an excellent job for us. He has great agents like Miguel Alvarez working for him. Miguel has always been very helpful and always explains the process thoroughly and completely every time I've worked with him. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, contact Angelo’s office. You won’t be disappointed."

AnniemaeT

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Miguel Alvarez at Angelo’s office has always been helpful and very efficient every time I’ve worked with him. He cares for Angelo’s clients and always has their best interest at heart. Miguel is very responsive and always explains the process throughly and completely. If you are looking for a State Farm agent, contact Angelo’s office. You won’t be disappointed. I’ve been a client for over 20 years now."

nancy drzewiecki

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome job"

Marissa Hopkins

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service. Was seen by Jennifer after I got a new car and got everything figured out in 20 mins. I definitely recommend this office."

Frank Camasta

November 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelo's office is wonderful! They are what customer service used to be. Thank you all for what you do."

Melissa Parker

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelo and team are amazing . Anytime I have questions or concerns they are right there to help. Recently Miguel assisted with adding on a car to my household and was wonderful. I really appreciate all the care , kindness, and patience! Thank you"

Oscar

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Switched over to Statefarm a while ago and haven’t looked back since. Miguel always treats us with respect and takes good care of us."

Marco Alvarez

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve been insured here for over 5 years and I honestly have no complaints. Everyone at this establishment is very friendly and welcoming. I struggled at first to find a good life insurance, but Miguel found exactly what i was looking for and got me squared away. I am happy with the coverage I have and I would definitely recommend others coming here for any insurance or coverage that you might need."

bart simpson

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service always there when you need them. Miguel was the first person to answer the phone when I called and made me feel very comfortable knowing that I can get that replaced in a timely manner."

Carrie Walsh

October 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently we switched over to State Farm Insurance company, Angelo Tzinares agency. Everything was handle so efficiently. Prices were not over inflated and all of our needs were met. Highly recommend, Angelo and his Team, Nidia and Miguel. Thanks All and keep up the great work!"

Jorge Reyes

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good Atention."

Lizbeth Lopez

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently got engaged and decided to get my rings insured. Nidia Leal-Garcia was super helpful and explained everything we needed to know. She did an awesome job at answering our questions and going over our options. I was extremely satisfied with my visit today!"

Ruben Camacho

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Have always been super helpful with any questions or concerns I’ve had. Customer service has been always been timely. I’ve never felt in the dark about policies and respect the honesty of the agents."

Daisy Garcia

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelo and team provides exceptional service, they really go out of their way to help clients. Special thanks to Nidia for handling all of my insurance needs! 😬😬😬 thanks staff!"

Notary IV

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelo offers a wide range of services. I was able to obtain a Surety bond for IL Notary. I am satisfied with the assistance I received from Angelo’s team."

Tyler Gress

September 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Angelo and his assistant Nadia do a wonderful job. My family and I have been working with them for many years"

Elena Zapata

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Dropped in with my elderly parents. Was glad to see that this location actually had someone there that spoke Spanish. The agent was very helpful, answered all our questions. My parents were pleased with everything and decided to switch."

Patrick Callham

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"He has been my insurance agent for over 20 years, He and his office has never let me down on all my insurance needs, their office is very professional all time, Always keeping me up to date on any new changes in my insurance plans or new plans that are beneficial to me, If your not happy with your insurance company, well what are you waiting for, here is the office that is dedicated to their clients,"

Sharon Rohan

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm sure my parents were with him before this, but Angelo has been our insurance agent since I started driving. I am now in my 50's, and we have always received fantastic service from Angelo and everyone in his office. He responds to issues quickly and has always given us excellent advice with respect to our family and our insurance needs."

Rosalba Alvarez

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very friendly and very good service (Original) Muy amables y muy buen servicio"

Isela

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Staff. Very helpful to your every insurance need."

John Tagler

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent, would recommend him to everyone."

Lorena A.

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great place to do business with. Unfortunately Janeth is no longer with them. But they have a great staff still."

Timothy Higgins

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly."

DeAndre Collier

November 21, 2020

4  out of  5
"Rates are beyond great. And they take care of clients and roadside towing saved my a few hundred dollars."